Staff

Questions? Our staff is happy to help.

Becky Kronberg

Becky Kronberg

Executive Director
608.314.8407
director@rotarygardens.org

Mark Dwyer

Mark Dwyer

Director of Horticulture
608.754.1779
mark.dwyer@rotarygardens.org

Chris Dohner

Chris Dohner

Event Manager
608.314.8408
events@rotarygardens.org

Polly Schluter

Polly Schluter

Resource Development Director
608.314.8414
Resourcedev@rotarygardens.org

Sallye Smith

Pam Glogowski

Education Coordinator
608.314.8412

education@rotarygardens.org

Maryam Polley

Maryam Polley

Volunteer & Membership Coordinator
608.314.8410
volunteer@rotarygardens.org
membership@rotarygardens.org

Sallye Smith

Hayley Hughes

Social Media Coordinator
608.314.8411

hhughes@rotarygardens.org

Sallye Smith

Sallye Smith

Memorial Brick Coordinator
608.314.8413  

Bricks@rotarygardens.org

Sallye Smith

Carrie Scalise

Gallery Coordinator
608.314.8416

Gallery@rotarygardens.org

Mark Steinke

Mark Steinke

Facility Coordinator
608.754.1786

Seasonal Staff

Cindy Boehning

Cindy Boehning

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786

Janice Peterson

Janice Peterson

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786
janice.peterson@rotarygardens.org

Larry Olsen

Larry Olsen

Landscape Manager
608.754.1786

John Rockenfield

John Rockenfield

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786

Bob Korth

Bob Korth

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786

Larry Holterman

Larry Holterman

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786