Staff

Questions? Our staff is happy to help.

Becky Kronberg

Becky Kronberg

Executive Director
608.314.8407
director@rotarygardens.org

Mark Dwyer

Mark Dwyer

Director of Horticulture
608.754.1779
mark.dwyer@rotarygardens.org

Sallye Smith

Marcia Luety

Business Manager
608.314.8409

accounting@rotarygardens.org

Sallye Smith

Shelly Tracy

Event Sales Manager
608.314.8408

events@rotarygardens.org

Laura Boettcher

Laura Boettcher

Education & Volunteer Manager

608.314.8415

laura.boettcher@rotarygardens.org

Sallye Smith

Sallye Smith

Memorial Brick Coordinator
608.314.8413  

Bricks@rotarygardens.org

Sallye Smith

Carrie Scalise

Visitor Services Coordinator
608.314.8416

Gallery@rotarygardens.org
membership@rotarygardens.org

Mark Steinke

Mark Steinke

Facility Coordinator
608.754.1786

Larry Holterman

Larry Holterman

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786

Seasonal Staff

Cindy Boehning

Cindy Boehning

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786

Janice Peterson

Janice Peterson

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786
janice.peterson@rotarygardens.org

John Rockenfield

John Rockenfield

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786

Bob Korth

Bob Korth

Grounds Horticulturist
608.754.1786